We’re looking for people to host Eric Bachmann Living Room Shows in April and May. These shows are hosted in private spaces. No stage, no sound system. Each show limited to 40-60 people.  Please click here if you're interested in hosting a show. Thanks!

Deadline for submissions is February 23.
Tickets go on sale March 8 @ 2pm (central time).

Fri, April 21 : Charlotte, NC
Sat, April 22 : Atlanta, GA

Wed, May 3 : Birmingham, AL
Thu, May 4 : New Orleans, LA
Fri, May 5 : Houston, TX
Sat, May 6 : Austin, TX (3pm)
Sat, May 6 : Austin, TX (8pm)
Sun, May 7 : Dallas/Denton, TX

Copyright © 2016, Eric Bachmann.  All rights reserved.