Tickets On Sale Now For Eric Bachmann's Fall 2018 Full Band Venue Performances and Living Room Shows

Thu, Sept 27, 2018 - Atlanta, GA - Eddie's Attic (tickets)

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 - Charlotte, NC (Matthews) (LIVING ROOM SHOW)

Sat, Sept 29, 2018 - Carrboro, NC - Cat's Cradle (free show/Carrboro Music Festival)

Sun, Sep 30, 2018 - Richmond, VA (LIVING ROOM SHOW)

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - Wilmington, NC - Reggie's 42nd St Tavern (tickets)

Wed, Oct 03, 2018 - Baltimore, MD (LIVING ROOM SHOW)

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - Philadelphia, PA - Johnny Brenda's (tickets)

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - Cambridge, MA - Lizard Lounge (tickets)

Sat, Oct 6, 2018 - Brooklyn, NY - Rough Trade (tickets)

Sun, Oct 7, 2018 - New Haven, CT (LIVING ROOM SHOW)

Mon, Oct 8, 2018 - Hamilton, ONT - Casbah (tickets)

Tues, Oct 09, 2018 - Cleveland, OH (LIVING ROOM SHOW)

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - London, ON (LIVING ROOM SHOW)

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - Toronto, ON - Monarch Tavern (tickets)

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 - Detroit, MI (Grosse Pointe) (LIVING ROOM SHOW)

Sat, Oct 13 - Chicago, IL - Hideout (tickets)

 

Eric Bachmann's new record, No Recover, will be released on September 7, 2018!  Pre-order the full-length on CD, LP, and limited-edition black and blue swirl Peak Vinyl in the Merge store (with an option to bundle it with an exclusive t-shirt) or through your favorite independent record shop. The album can also be pre-ordered through your preferred digital music service. Listen to two new songs from the record below: 

Listen to the first single, Jaded Lover, Shady Drifter:

 

Listen to the title track, featuring backing vocals from Liz Durrett.

 

Also...

222_CrookedFingers_LP1_1400px.jpg

Red Devil Dawn Now Available on Vinyl LP!

Vinyl LP available for the first time ever in honor of its 15th anniversary. Both editions feature new cover art and a full-color inner sleeve with lyrics. They also include downloads of the album and the bonus 12-song Red Devil Dawn Demos.

LP: Pressed on black vinyl.

Peak Vinyl: Limited-edition pressing on translucent red vinyl.

Thanks!

 

Copyright © 2016, Eric Bachmann.  All rights reserved.