Upcoming ShowS

Sunday, July 28 - Atlanta, GA (Stone Mountain) - Solo Living Room Show - TICKETS

Wednesday, July 31 - Columbus, OH - Solo Living Room Show - TICKETS

Thursday, August 1 - Cincinnati, OH - Solo Living Room Show - TICKETS

Friday, August 2 - Chicago, IL - Solo Living Room Show - TICKETS

Saturday, August 3 - Chicago, IL - Solo Living Room Show - TICKETS - 3PM SHOW

Saturday, August 3 - Milwaukee, WI - Solo Living Room Show - TICKETS

Sunday, August 4 - La Crosse, WI - Solo Living Room Show - TICKETS

Monday, August 5 - St Paul, MN - Solo Living Room Show - TICKETS

Thursday, August 22 - Winnipeg, MB - Solo Living Room Show - TICKETS

Friday, August 23 - Regina, SK - Solo Living Room Show - TICKETS

Saturday, August 24 - Edmonton, AB - Solo Living Room Show - TICKETS

Sunday, August 25 - Calgary, AB - Solo Living Room Show - TICKETS - 3PM SHOW

Sunday, August 25 - Calgary, AB - Solo Living Room Show - TICKETS - 8PM SHOW

Tuesday, August 27 - Vancouver BC (Burnaby) - Solo Living Room Show - TICKETS

Eric Bachmann's new record, No Recover, is out now!  Order the full-length on CD, LP, and limited-edition black and blue swirl Peak Vinyl in the Merge store (with an option to bundle it with an exclusive t-shirt) or through your favorite independent record shop. The album can also be ordered through your preferred digital music service. 

 Listen to the title track, featuring backing vocals from Liz Durrett.

 

Also...

222_CrookedFingers_LP1_1400px.jpg

Red Devil Dawn Now Available on Vinyl LP!

Vinyl LP available for the first time ever in honor of its 15th anniversary. Both editions feature new cover art and a full-color inner sleeve with lyrics. They also include downloads of the album and the bonus 12-song Red Devil Dawn Demos.

LP: Pressed on black vinyl.

Peak Vinyl: Limited-edition pressing on translucent red vinyl.

Thanks!

 

Copyright © 2016, Eric Bachmann.  All rights reserved.